Kontakte Gemeindeverwaltung

Ihre Kontakte zur Gemeindeverwaltung auf einen Blick
Contact information to reach the authortities of Uitikon

Allgemeininfo@uitikon.org044 200 15 00
Bau und Planungbau@uitikon.org044 200 15 59
Bestattungsamtgesundheit@uitikon.org044 200 15 25
Einwohnerdiensteeinwohnerkontrolle@uitikon.org044 200 15 29
Finanzenfinanzen@uitikon.org044 200 15 79
Gemeindeschreibersinisa.kostic@uitikon.org044 200 15 10
Gesundheitsvorstandgesundheitsvorstand@uitikon.org044 200 15 95
Gesundheit / Altergesundheit@uitikon.org044 200 15 23
Polizeipolizei@uitikon.org044 200 15 17
Sozialessoziales@uitikon.org044 200 15 39
Steuernsteueramt@uitikon.org044 200 15 49
Tiefbaubau@uitikon.org044 200 15 55

 

Quelle: http://uitikon.ch/